Mitchell & Ness

Mitchell & Ness
was founded in 1904 by Frank P. Mitchell and Charles M. Ness in Philadelphia, USA where they opened up their first sporting goods store on Arch Street. In the 1930’s, Mitchell and Ness started making jerseys and caps for sports teams such as the Eagles, Athletics and Phillies. Not long after they also started to produces uniforms for the professional baseball league. Today, Mitchell & Ness Nostalgia Co. offers authentic legacy jerseys, lifestyle sport apparel and caps for the NBA, NFL, MLB, NCAA and MLS.  

Mitchell & Ness is one of the leading manufactures of snapback caps offering both flat visor and curved visor. In the EU they are mostly known for premium quality licensed caps, their very popular swingman jerseys and high quality lifestyle sport apparel. HEADZONE is very proud to be part of the Mitchell & Ness family and will do our very best to uphold the high brand value.

AUTHENTIC | PREMIUM | LEGENDARY

Click HERE to check out our b2b stock program - kindly note that you need a Danish VAT number to be able to buy from us and products will not be shown unless you are logged in.

Today HEADZONE is working exclusive as distributor for Denmark, Greenland and Iceland. Below is listed the agents for the Scandinavian region.

Denmark: Lars Leth | +4586222288 | lars@headzone.dk  

Greenland: Jacob Press | +4586222288 | jacob@headzone.dk

Iceland: Jan Møller | +4586222288 | jan@headzone.dk

Sweden: Helena Hardardottir | +46735034814 | helena@ubahn.se

Norway: Arvid Søndreli | +4791805510 | arvid@cyclone.no  

Finland: Pasi Haapanen | +358440110390 | pasi@premierbrands.fi